well.

I'm home.

stopped by Mc Donald's on the way home just because I haven't had it in a looong time. their fries suck now. I'm all bummed out about that they used to be my favorite.

Mumble boy actually said something clearly last night "I can't believe you haven't met any of my friends yet"

well because I really don't want to. you see because that would scream relationship and I'm just not that interested. it's not that I'm seeing other people or anything like that I just don't want to tie myself to him.

there is no challenge there. I know why he does what he does, I've got him figured out. bored now.

ugh I'm so cold, that just sounds so cruel. he has no mystery really. I mean sure he says one thing and means something else but I get his motives. and it doesn't really interest me. *sigh* I'm so hard to please.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-20 / 12:59
not so easy to please