So last night there was a need, a need for my coworkers and I to get very drunk. And so we did. we all had different reasons for said drunkness, I mostly just needed to be drunk in order to hang out at the place we were at. They made me go to a country bar. So incredibly wrong. but the drinks were only a buck seventy-five and I think I had about 8. Stayed at my friends house and was awake by 7. I'm not sure how I managed not to have a giant hang over but I felt alright today. I still chose to take the day off of work as a mental health day. Mostly so I do not scream at anyone anymore for no good reason.

I think I drunk dialed last night. crap, I wonder what kind of damage I'll have to repair, and who I called.

Saw a horrible accident on the freeway on my way home from dropping off things at work. Armored truck flipped over on it's side. It's going to take a serious tow truck to flip that baby back on it's wheels. Traffic was backed up for miles. I love Southern California, and luckily for me I get to see so much of it sitting on the freeway at a dead stop.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-04-22 / 3:39
drinking to your mental health