I feel like I'm waiting for something to happen. that vauge sense that you've done something bad but you can't remeber what it was but you know you should feel guilty about it. I've been feeling that way for awhile.

I don't want to tell my mom about going to Wisconsin. she's gonna flip out and tell me what a bad idea it is and give me the old dissaproving eye. she's been on me about saving money and other stuff. I just don't think she understands. she has never been a big traveller and hasn't see a whole lot of places. mostly because we didn't have a lot of money, and when she was in her prime travelling years she had me she couldn't just pick up and go like I can.

I just can't think of how to explain it to her. as it is I'm going to have to fudge the truth because if I'm completely honest she'll flip out and we'll fight.

I need to go away for a little while and see what's out there in the world.

but for now I'm gonna away for a little while and watch the epsiode of Angel I taped last night.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-10-23 / 7:03
hanging cloud of dread