There is just bitter disgruntledness going around like a bad case of VD at work....

people who used to just keep their heads down and muddle along are now just as unhappy as the rest of us. Being screwed over at work is at an all time high. The incidents of people almost walking out is just out of control. And arguements between coworkers... mostly management and the rest of us...... well to say there have been a few is an understatement.

I just don't know what to do. I can't seem to find anything else and it looks like we're all going to be looking mighty fast. *sigh*

been trying to sleep as much as possible hoping this cold will clear up. I've got one of those coughs that just makes your lungs ache, and it kills me. I do this funny little gurgle weeze thing when I breathe that makes me laugh.....

that is about all the excitement on the front... got an email from someone from high school today (mippylove, tell you who it was later... it was so kinda random.)

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-11 / 6:31
lettin the man get us down