things are borderline good today. I had one of those quick days at work where time seems to fly.

I got to change my schedule for the rest of the week to accomadate some other stuff I have to do but it's all cool.

I'm thinking I'm going to start looking for a little part time job just to get some things taken care of it's just finding the right one.

and I'm so glad to sy that the people that have been staying with us hav finally found a place of their own and will be moving this weekend. hip hip horray!!! I'm glad to be getting my privacy back.

next weekend is mom's big bash which should be interesting I'm going to have to not smoke the whole time my grandmother is there since she doesn't know that I smoke and that is going to suck completely..... *sigh* me and my big evil double life. smoking.... most definately evil.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-04-24 / 7:43
evil double life