and in the realm of what the fuck... someone I hung out with once, who I found completely weird beyond belief talked to me for the first time since we hung out...... I never had any intention of ever seeing this person again... I may or may not have made an entry about him I don't even remember now. He was sort of in the middle of the whole Psycho guy thing.... anyhow, he was sort of fishing around that he might want to see me again and I was trying to back out of it as gracefully as possible by maybe hyping the Tardy/Pie thing a little more than it actually is, just to avoid the whole "Hey I think you're a freak" conversation.......

I asked him if he had ever met someone and it was sort of like feeling like you've been punched in the stomach and after being around them you go back to your car and wonder what the hell just happened because you can't even breath......* and he said when he met me (ewwwww) I told him he was bullshitting me and he said he was not... not that he like fell in love with me or anything.

I don't know I got majorly creeped.

* remember I was exagerrating things with Tardy a bit there..... oh it's share time. I did have that punched in the stomach feeling but it wasn't when I first met him. It was later. not that I didn't find him damn adorable when we met..... but something happened... I don't know when, or how... he just kind of kept creeping up on me until I just thought to myself damn he's really something......

well, that's enough of that shit now isn't it.

I need to go to bed now.

I'm all.... I don't know, I'm all something.

God damn I could really use a cigarette right about now.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-12 / 9:01
when you're not looking...... they really aren't kidding