So I'm almost packed.

and I'll be working on my birthday but only for a whole two and half hours from midnight to 2:30.... yea I get the trippy super late shift to get something done that can't be done during the day. it'll be weird to be in the store with no one there but me and 2 other people. but then I'll book home get my stuff go to the airport. I kinda like the airport though I bet nothing will be open when I get there at 4am...... oh well. I need to take snacks. I dreamt about whoppers last night. that I had bought them and they had forgotten to put them in my bag so I may indeed need to get to whoppers to eat on the plane. breakfast of champions.

eh so that boy is no longer blowing my mind. I'm a smidge dissapointed but I rarely feel any other emotion towards guys I know so what else is new........

I should eat or something.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-05 / 12:17
and the axe falls swiftly