Last night was weird. It was like a flashback. But the entire cast of characters had been replaced only the situations were the same. We won't get into it.

I ran into Mr "ish" that was at my mom's party a few years ago. Couldn't figure out where I knew him from. So I didn't talk to him.

I found out my friend is miss "I'll talk to anyone" so got into some bizarre conversations on the street on the way to the party.

and then some bizarre sitautions once inside centering around her and him..... (the other friend, they are sort of seeing each other) they sort of argued and then made out for a good portion of the evening which was well sorta lame but understandable.

oh well fun was had I made another new friend and danced like I haven't in a long while.... oh yea and spanked someone with a whip. who knew the devil's work was turning gay men straight and not the other way around..... oh in other news we have a cat in the house. it's soooo cute. no name yet though

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-04-12 / 12:48
ye olde hollywood days