I am an updating fool. mostly this is just because I thought it was too horrible to leave an entry talking about how big my ass used to be up as the first thing people saw. Yes, I'm back to the shallowness.

I also said there would be no more entires about Jason. I lied. So he emailed me a couple of days ago. basically saying he's alive he still likes me he's just "busy". yea whatever ok. oh and that he'd be "in touch real soon." well that makes two liars in this entry. me for saying I wouldn't write about him and him for saying once again he would call. 'Cause guess what kids, he ain't callin. I don't really know how to handle the ituation. I don't just want to go "You! pain in the ass! Yes I'm talking to you. Leave me alone." because I don't want him to leave me alone, I want the exact opposite. point in his favor he's in the middle of moving so I can understand the whole not being really available thing plus he just got back from taking almost a month off of work. Must be nice. I want to take a month off of work....... I want to take the rest of my life off of work.

Which reminds me I must gets lots of things done at work tomorrow because I am a big old slacker the last few days and have gotten nothing done. And I do mean nothing.....

I forgot to mention the cute geeky boy I danced with last night. He was cute and geeky..... and then later talking to the boy who had held my hand. Vince cracked some joke that they were comparin notes. That would be when I hit Vince. stupid vince.

scary thought. I will no longer be able to dance with cute geeky boys if Jason ever gets his act together. well actually I could I just can't touch them or kiss them or look at them too long. and the only thing I did was look at them too long last night, and it wasn't so bad. I guess I'm pretty down with the Jason flavored cereal being for breakfast for awhile.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-28 / 12:06 a.m.
certianly not fruity pebbles