Life is freaking confusing. I feel like lately it puts something in front of me saying "Oh look this is something you want" be it a job, a new housing arrangement, or a boy.... and it says oh and you can have it. and at the last minute snatches it out from under my nose.

only the boy hasn't been snatched yet just placed farther and farther away.

*sigh* I don't know what to do. I think I have PMS because I've been an emotional mess all night. which means tomorrow is going to be torture for me.

And Becky, I love you, but you're really no help you're suppose to talk me out opf these things so I don't get myself hurt cause this is such a bad idea...... but we'll see.

I need to find some wrapping paper so I can finish up my stuff.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-24 / 9:29
the carrot