I just woke up to the sound of the ringing phone thinking it might be (name of person)

instead it was some guy with a wrong number who actually made a noise I've never heard a real person make. Like the drunk guy on the Simpsons he said "Arghhhhduuuum." he seemed ot be having some sort of panic attack/brain short circuit over the fact that I was not the person he was trying to get ahold of.

Doing my thing where I start to get paranoid. I'm pretty sure name of person is not going to call me today in refference to going out tonight.

cause I'm feeling all pet psychic.

my pet psychic powers have already turned to humans once last week why not now. though that wasn't a good example because the girl I made the prediction on is dummber than dirt.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-23 / 4:25
Again with the psychic powers