So I really hope Satan is enjoying his parka cause I actually worked overtime, and we all know how my work feels about overtime.

I secretly think the store manager is Satan so at least she got her parka for 20% off.......

I swear this woman delgates having her ass scratched when it itches..... today she comes up to me to ell me to make sure a portion of the floor gets vacumed points at said portion of floor with her walkie talkie which she could contact matienece herself with. But whatever. she takes every opportunity to remind every one that SHE is the store manager... as if we could forget.

One of the girls that used to work for me got promoted... to a position I was told I wasn't qualified for. I trained this EIGHTEEN YEAR OLD! No, I'm not bitter.

luckily I caught a break and no more 5am for the rest of the week, now it's 6.

Went to the grocery store when I was starving. bad idea. though I have yummy yummy things to eat now. Made a salad with baby spinach, sun dried tomatoes, walnuts, gorgonzola and balsalmic dressing... I was still hungry so I heated up some Jose Ole taquitos that were quite tasty.

saw mama J today and she gave me some awesome bat candles she made for me....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-22 / 5:47
no sleep til brookline.... as mr B&B put it