argh argh argh.

I actually went out of my way yesterday to clean up the kitchen and do everyone's dishes and what not. What do I find today upon waking from my nap? a bigger mess and that my roomates can not read that my awesome baking spatula is not intended for use with heat and it is now slightly melted. I love this spatula. it will also now be permenantly stained red with spagetti sauce. At least they aren't here...... or I might go slightly ballistic.

funny how after a couple of days of actual sleep and then you get less than 6 it makes you a wee bit testy. Not that it wasn't worth it.

the new guy (he needs a nickname) was looking a little scrubby because he had been a football game all day and he got a little bent when the ticket guy was flirting with me. Mwhahahahaha.

we saw the Transporter. I actually enjoyed it quite a bit... Jason Stratham half naked rolling around in motor oil.... whoo and hoo.... and another whooo.

things with new guy are going alright....made it to the second date and all.... it's everything after the second date that is tricky because of the great second date curse. (you know I could go look up the entry about the second date curse from the archives but wow so incredibly lazy)

I think I'm on a lot of shit lists right now... my mom's for one. for not going and visiting yesterday. about 3 different boys for flakingout/blowing them off..... or just in general for starting to get interested in someone. and with the world in general for being fairly crabby. oh well.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-04 / 5:28
bitch and whine.... all about the shit lists