OHHHHHH J gets on my nerves. he said something just trying to be an asshole and I called him on it and get all bitchy with me and told me that "this is why every guy leaves you."

because I refuse to let him be an asshole? it was so ridiculous.

I try to be his friend.

I really do.

I try so fucking hard to be nice to him because for the most part he isn't so bad but he just can't take it when I tell him he's being an ass. I guess I just refuse to give up on people, but I hate it when he's mean like that. it'll be over nothing. he'll ask me what I'm doing and he'll say soemthing like "that's a waste of time." or "that's dumb." and it just irks me. and when I say it irks me he bitches at me that I'm too sensitive and pulls shit like his little comments about why I can;t seem to stay in a relationship.

I don't want it to hurt my feelings. I try not to let it get to me but it bothers me. it's mean to say things like that. maybe it is why guys don't like me and I can't seem to find anyone but sheesh why would you say that to someone?

now my feelings are all hurt.

so much for my good mood.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-08 / 6:45
that didn't last long