I so do not feel the love. I could go on and on about the love I'm not feeling. but I won't, because no one cares.... stupid people can't even feel the love for me because I'm not feelin the love.... sigh.

somebody got fired today.... no it wasn't me. Somebody might get fired tomorrow.... again, not me. but people who work "for" me, I mean, I'm not technically their boss but anyway. it just totally fucks me over those lousy bastards......... they made me stay late today because of those who were fired, again.... bastards. and tomorrow I have to go in later and stay WAAAAAAY later....... say it with me....bastards.

I'm bummed out, I was trying to get the time share for when Sara visits but they are all booked.... I have to call back about ten days before we want to stay and see if there were any cancellations.

I think I need a nap... or some rice-a-roni.... maybe both.... but not at the same time of course...... man how happy would I be if I could sleep and eat at the same time...... that would rule.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-20 / 7:37 p.m.
rat bastards