work is a vortex of suck.

still not feeling like I would even contemplate going out and running a marathon, (hell I wouldn't do that on a normal basis.) but roomate was super cool and made dinner last night and got me saltines and 7 up. of course this means that now that I'm feeling better I will have to clean the apartment to make up for his kindness. No big.

I've been contemplating doing something really bad so bad I can't even talk about it. ok it's nott hat bad really I just don't want to talk about it. At least until I've made up my mind to do it or not. (it involves a boy... duh all bad things involve boys.)

I should actually return to that thing where I do something for my money instead of sitting here on my ass.

ok off to pretend like I like my job.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-12 / 9:29
all bad things involve boys