it lives! (sheild your face in horror)

so I got up somewhere around 4am this morning for work.

there were people there at 5 waiting to get in. It was nuts. I don't think there is anything that I could ever want that bad to camp out like that......

I got home and watched my tape from the fuzzy Canadian and then there was sleep. Mmmmm sleep.

there is thunder outside...... I like the sound of thunder. too bad there isn't thunder inside too.

I have a lovely evening in planned. mostly because there just isn't any place I need to be.

I have a plan to do some job hunting this weekend just to see what's out there, since I'm off and all.

but for tonight I'm gonna hang out and listen to the rain.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-29 / 5:31
it walks among us...... in sweats of all things