well shit, I'm home and I have to go back to work tomorrow. You know what I don't want to.

Spending some time with Mr. B&B was awesome. I just love his Mama and his Granny to death!

I introduced him to Amelie.... I knew he would like it. He introduced me to Disneyland, former cast member style. A blast was had. I'm a little sunburned and it was hotter than hell.

it still is quite hot..... hot enough that I'm afraid to eat the krab salad in the fridge because it'll go bad before I can get the fork to my mouth.

I'm wearing my mouse ears to work tomorrow just so it still feels a little like the weekend.

Mr. B&B and I have some projects.... first of all compiling all the John Mayer songs into an order where they tell a linear story.... we're geeks..... we thought about writing Empire Records as a Sondiehm (sp?) musical.

I got goosed by Pooh bear, well not exactly goosed.

The guide on the Jungle Cruise thought we were a couple which was pretty funny.... and the couple next to us got engaged on the cruise. The guide tried to pressure us into getting engaged too but we weren't going for it.

Mr. B&B sent me home with lots of reading material which is good..... that and a whole new course of lyrics for "Should I Stay or Should I Go" he randomly made up on the way home from the park..... I have reading to do. and stuff to take care of....

and there is possibly a nap in my future.

Forgot to mention this. because I finally had decided t mention it I of course forgot to......I maybe met someone... well I definately met someone. what it means I don't know. I'm optomistic though. It happened a little while ago but I've just been testing the waters before I opened my mouth, no details given yet. I mostly just don't know what to say beyond the fact that there is someone who has my attention right now. there has been talk of interest, and talk of things in general. We're getting to know each other before we choose a way to go.... but the possibilties are there. and possibilties are good, even if they don't pan out they are good.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-02 / 1:36
Because it is the Disney way