nothing to say and everything to say.

people are dissapointing and confusing.

I thought about having a reckless moment last night........ was that at one time fun? Home by 9:30 on a Saturday night.......it felt right, though

so here I am in my sweater still not feeling like my body is entirely my own. completely discombobulated.... hm, what a great word, discombobulated. Probably didn't spell it right.

I feel something akin to what it's like when you dump over a box of jigsaw puzzle pieces. pieces and pieces stacked on top of each other. They fit together but it's almost impossible to imagine how it could be. I know everything fits together, it better. I just need the room to spread it out.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-02-16 / 7:28
and when it's done it's this cute picture of kittens in a basket