So this is filed under the heading of "Trying something new,"
I hung out last night with a boy.... no that is not anything new I hang out with boys all the time.
I hestitate to say it was a date..... because it was just a cup of coffee and walk through La Jolla to go look at the seals.

he's a conservative, republican, christian, law student...... well basically take everything known about me and find the opposite and that would be him.
a friend told me "I don't care how cute he is there is no excuse for being a republican." which I agree. I'm trying to look past his politics.
Besides it doesn't matter it's not like I've even kissed the boy and everyone acts like I'm going to marry him. Hell I may never kiss him we may end up just being friends.

I think he's having his teenage rebellion at 27. Hmm I should ask him if that's what this is all about.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-10-12 / 2:46
flavor 31 of 31