well it would seem my 2 dates in one weekend has turned into 2 dates in 2 weekends...... jason got in touch. next weekend.

Joe has not called me so maybe I'm not going out tonight..... so that would be one date in one weekend... that is not this weekend. I'm starting to confuse myself.

we had smackdown part 2 on "don't make me look stupid" at work today. I think the girl who tried to make me look stupid maybe quit or put in notice or went and complained about me. I may have been harsh but I hate it when someone looks me in the ey and lies to me. Especially when they know that I know the truth.... her words to me after that were "I don't know if I want to work here anymore" my answer was "I'm sure someone else would like your hours" she hates me and I don't care.

Staring at the phone not sure if I want it to ring or not.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-01 / 6:22 p.m.
end tally