note to self: you know better than to read anything with dead bodies, or scariness, or anything that isn't happy go lucky before bed. You're 23 years old and there is nothing under the bed, except maybe some dirty laundry you forgot about. Actually that's pretty scary right there......

so playing the waiting game. I suck at the waiting game. If the waiting game were a team sport like dodge ball, I'd so be the last kid picked. Patience is a virgin.

I'm wondering when exactly my life took this turn where all I do is wait and it seems as if little to no results come. I've never been a wait and see kind of girl. I usually just barge in with guns drawn and just go for it. He's forcing me to play by his rules. When did I lose the upper hand?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-13 / 7:46 a.m.
a hobby