I'm the pro column of the tally sheet

1)promotion. mine. I think. whatever. it's what I wanted, but can't seem to get excited about it.

2)managed to not burst into tears at work.

3) got the "hey you look like winona ryder" thing at work again today.

4) managed not to say "Hey Bean, would you like your knife back? here let me dig it out from between my shoulder blades."

5) I'm off this weekend.

6) my girls rock.

7) Alicia from work rocks too.

on the Con side

1) Got accused of runnning my life like a bad tv movie of the week.

2)one of the other CSS's has it in his head he needs to fix me up with the new guy at work. no thanks I have enough trouble.

3)my head hurts and I feel sick to my stomache.

4)haven't heard from Jason to break the bad news. I just wanna get it over with. (it's not that I'm not listening to you guys and taking what you say to heart. Honestly I'm waffling I don't know what I'm doing there right now. He and I need to talk.)

5) Felt a little like Cookiegirl today, one minute laughing the next wanting to maim and destory people. which I did not act on that because contrary to popular belief I'm not a shovel weilding psychotic.

6) dropped the jean size I had worked so hard to put on.

7) was told my hair was "so Liza"

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-04 / 5:56 p.m.
the scoreboard