sooooo we're partaking in a much better mood now. Good friends listen to you whine. really good friend slap you upside the head when you're done and tell you to get a grip. In a way that doesn't hurt your feelings of course. So I owe Becky a big old hook up for that, (request for someone sporting without a J name I'll see what I can do)

So I'm off work for like the whole weekend. There will be laundry done and my car cleaned out and stuff. Rock and On.

I was going to get a haircut and touch up my dye job but I decided to let it all go for one more week. Well maybe I'll get the haircut if Diana wants to go with. Eh we'll see.

Life is ok. OK I hate my job and my current living situation, but you know life is still a-ok. For now.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-27 / 10:34 p.m.
hunky my dory