I have somehow forgotten alla bout my non promotion cause Sara brought me good news. News from the psychic.

Jason is giving me a gift, an object. She wouldn't say what.

Jason has called me his girlfriend twice while on vacation.

Don't ask me how she knows these things, she just does. I don't know how to poke and prod it out of him that we haven't even been on a date yet and he called me his girlfriend.

I could ask him point blank, but I;m afraid he would think I was mad about it. And I'm not. I'm just curious about it, because what were the circumstances... was some girl hitting on him? I know one of the times someone asked him "do you have a girlfriend?" and he said "Yes" and meant me..... me, me, me. But she only had info on one of the times he called me his girlfriend. GUURRLLLFFFFFRREEEENNNNDDD. Do you knwo how long ti's been since anyone used that word to describe me, even if I'm not actually Jason's girlfriend yet, still.

It's been a long time, since before Chris and I broke up the first time... 1998. I haven't been called someone's girlfriend since '98..... and that was a pretty grudging girlfriending, and there wasn't much of it because he didn't want any of his friends to know. Chris you sucked as a boyfriend. end of statement there.

I called Eric my boyfriend, behind his back, out of wishful thinking. He was the last big heartbreak... loser. I have never seen anyone do anything more cowardly than what he pulled. I used to hope I would run into him, that maybe he would see me and figure out what he missed. As of today I hope I run into him just so I can flip him the bird and tell him to bite me. I would even do it all with a smile.

Because Jason called me his girlfriend, even though I'm not. I think he could do better, but he picked me, and I'm not gonna complain about it!

He made my heart goes squish today... I had asked if he thinks with his head, his heart, his gut, or his groin? He answered at work with his head. The rest of the time with his gut and his other head. (notice: not a mention of the heart) I asked what he's thinking with now. All of em, he says.

Is he being charming on purpose? Is he really thinking about me with his heart?

Squishiness. Even just repeating it. Squish, squish, squish.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-26 / 12:24 a.m.
Girlfriend. I didn't say it.