For those of you who know....

"Stop it, evil hand. Stop it, evil hand."

Usin it. *flash the palm* Evil.

So I need to call Jymm, see if his couch can hold my weight. cause staying at Jason's, temptation, he did offer. He even said he would give up his room and take the sofa bed. He also could not resist pointing out his gentlemanly qualities. Is just me or he is busting to impress me. it's working. So Jymm's. But there is the roomate factor at Jymm's. Not that he's not a nice person but he gives me the weirds after the Halloween incident.

Eh. Maybe I can get a reissue of the invite at Jason's, though he also has a roomate factor. His roomate is not the problem. His roomate's girlfriend is... it would seem he lives in one of those crazy worlds where it's ok for your friends to date your ex's. Note: this is not my world, and I am indeed highly disturbed by this. But back to the good stuff, there has been a small murmur from the crowd that he is indeed trying to impress me, and the psychic, (who mostly laughs when asked what's up and doesn't say much in regards to Jason and I) says he's working double time to make a good impression because he's afraid I'm going to shoot him down in flames. Me? I, err, flabbergasted. I'm the one who gets let down easy or not so easy life, I do not do the letting down. He thinks I'm not as interested as he is?!? He thinks I'm going to reject him?!? There is uncertainty and worry over whether I like him?!? New ground. Flumoxed. Warm. Fuzzy. Eeeep!

Evil hand! Sara, Greenie be the culprit, which we should have gone duh cause he's got such a hard on for Christian.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-25 / 1:21 a.m.
Don't squeeze the Charmin