Alright third go at keeping an online diary. And this time I just don't care... let someone who actually knows me find it and pass it around I just don't care anymore..... wow that was bitter like a cup of truck stop coffee.

I'm so exciting that I spent my day off in bed, and then when I did manage to leave the house I went to Home Depot and looked at paint chips. I love Home Depot.

I guess I could have gone out tonight but I didn't really see the point in it. I'm not going to meet anyone, nor do I really want to.

I mean I sorta met someone, I think I met someone..... it's going slower than I would like and now he's gone for two weeks. The whole story involves some pretty unbelieveable elements, a psychic's prediction, my best friend meeting some guy who fit the description the psychic gave, a near miss with him in a bar, and then him messaging me on Sparkmatch having no idea his friend had hit on my friend, and that he had been invited to a bar just to meet me...... like I said, unbelieveable elements. I'm still not 100% sure it's not my friend playing a trick on me.... but how strange would it be if all the psychic predictions came true? I'm still pretty skeptical though..... all I can do is wait and see, and I suck at being patient.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-21 / 10:24 p.m.
home depot....