hey guess what I did all morning. worked on my diary. look there are more things there and some stuff over here and there is that neato thing there...... anyhow.

got a little girl talkin out of the way because I haven't seen my girlies much with our conflicting schedules, and well my other "commitments." Sara and I came to a plan of action on my problem.

I'm just gonna have to come out with it to the person. and hopefully my feelings will be important enough for the situation to be amended. we shall see.

Also maybe learning to swing dance with a friend from work. this could be fun or disaterous....... there is something about any sort of choregraphed steps that I just can't manage to do it........

alright either gonna nap or gonna take a shower... yes I know I had thirteen hours of sleep but a nap sounds soooo good right now.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-02-04 / 12:27
Spring cleaning