oops blew a fuse in the kitchen. I was just gonna leave it be until tomorrow when I realized that fridge was off.

so out I trudged to the fuse box. oh well excuse to have a smoke while I was out there.

just thought I would share, cause you know I'm all about the sharing.

Tomorrow I see boyfriend and best friend, how lucky am I? pretty lucky. ok so I have to go to work first... not so lucky.

ok so my job sucks ass but I have fabulous girlies and a fabulous boyfriend.

as that woman who married my grandfather said after a game once "You can't win them all." I looked at him and then looked her and said what he was thinking "Yes, you can it's called being undefeated." she was unamused. she never liked me much anyway.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-02-05 / 10:59
I win some