today was completely unproductive.

Though I did get a lot of dancing done at work.

I'm not sure if it's been mentioned before but I dance alot at work. M and I used to bust a move randomly and never in time with the music. Yesterday was her last day. I'm pretty sure we'll lose touch, I'll miss her.

Clout had it out for me today. I should have known. First thing in the morning he came at me by the back elevator singing this odd song "La lalalalalalalala" wiggling his fingers. I was still half asleep so I wasn't catching on. And then I was tickled until I screamed. He hasn't harrassed me in awhile so I think he was having withdrawls. A few hours later when I was on my break he snuck up behind me and scared the bejesus out of me. the little bastard.

I need a nap. and to clean my room. Mr B&B is heading down to hang with D and I. We're gonna see the B Side Players. This should be fun. but sleep beforehand will be needed.

yes my wild ways have caught up to me and I am now exhausted.

more later. I think.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-13 / 2:50
when they wiggle their fingers like that, run