argh. men are stupid and they suck.

Tardy lived up to his name once again and was late... late calling, late showing up. That actually is only mildly annoying I've actually come to expect that he just won't be there on time.

things were weird to say the least. We haven't seen in each other in two months and we couldn't exactly just pick up where we left off. for the first time we actually had that awkward silence thing.

I still really like him.

I have no idea what he thinks of me. if he's not totally into me it won't be a big thing... I'll be dissapointed but I'll get over it.

and of course the first date I have in the new house all three roomates are home. talk about feeling like your parents are waiting up for you.

I feel all weird. I'm at a complete loss. grrrr.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-01-04 / 1:09
and what are your intentions towards our roomate