I had the strangest dream, unfortunatly this too I can not share because of unfortunate circumstances. (one being I've already started to forget the details, two being there were people in it the dream that I don't like too much that have access to this place and still choose to use that access)

so on the other hand I'm going away for awhile and I'm not sure when I'll be back.... I've been going back and forth about spilling the beans on this one....... eh not quite yet.

I keep thinking about moving this thing but what would be the point, if someone really wants to find something they will, and there isn't a whole lot I can do to stop it. so fuck them, let them read if they find me so damn interesting.

though I'm thinking a layout change to revamp this thing is in order. my life has changed and this thing doesn't reflect me so much anymore, though I will miss my kooky screaming chicks.

I'm on top of the world today....... bringing someone I know I can trust beyond a shadow of a doubt back into my life makes me giddy with delight........

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-05-26 / 8:16
out with the paranoia and in with something else