So, yea..... the wheels are turning with before mentioned hot boy. ok, they are not really turning but emails have been sent and received (while typing that my mind said "i before e, except after c," sad.... I never remember to spell anything correctly most of the time.)
I'm not sure what's pushed me over the deep end this time, but my brain will not let go of this.
I think it's a stress coping mechanism, I don't want to think about how those working for me are running wild at work like a bunch of boozed up college girls in cancun. Alright though none of them are flashing their boobs, oh I hope they aren't, I don't want to have to write up the corrective on that one. I don't want to think about how overwhelmed I am. So it's boy crazy time. and this boy is the "bomb", and I'm not trying to be ghetto fabulous.... you'd have to know his name to understand the horribly weak joke that is still making me giggle at this moment. Ah the joys of being easily amused.
So I emailed The Bomb last night before I left. That's right I'm a horribly impatient soul who could not resist. Trust me, there were alot of other things I couldn't resist earlier in the day that would make me look not quite right..... hence why, they will not be mentioned.
But I guess he emailed me back at some point in the middle of the night, and yay.
He's my secret type, the type I lust after but never date..... I am so attracted to his type but I've never had the balls to make a move. I kind of don't think this is my chance either. I walk the line a little too well for that kind of guy, but yikes they are hot.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-11-17 / 9:48
keeping it together