My brain can not decide if I'm in a good mood or a bad mood today. there are reasons to be in both moods. I'm also still half asleep with makes me lean towards bad mood for now.

my atrocious eating habits have already been picked on this morning.

where I buy gas for my car.....

oh and also how I spend MY day off......

honestly is any of this stuff such burning topics that it can't wait until I'm awake, possibly showered? obviously that is too much to ask.

also on the bad mood front I kind thought that guy might call and say he was sorry. he has not... that's pretty low on the bad mood front though. a minor irritation. besides I don't know what I would say to him anyway.

on the good mood front Sara is coming tonight!!!! ok I'm not entirely sure what is going on with that because she never emailed me back with a plan after I objected to the first one. as much as I love Sara planning is not her strong suit.

There will be no puking in my car tonight. period.

come tomorrow there should be a wild and crazy dance party story here.... hopefully it'll involve smoochies and Sara and Erika silliness. well the silliness is a definate.... the smoochies are a maybe.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-14 / 11:17 a.m.
asi asi