just got home from the mom's. I love my family. our new motto around the fam party scene is "I shot the dog." coming from my uncle who drank too much a few parties back and projectile vomited a hot dog.... it wasn't as gross as it sounds..... I think everyone shuld adopt that one tell your friends! Tell your neighbors! if they drink enough to puke, they too have "shot the dog"

new boy called while I was at the mom's. was he not listening to me yesterday when I said what I was up to? I find it odd he called. I find him rather odd. I don't know the jury is still out on that one. I know I said I wnated a guy that adored me but he's taking it a bit far for a one dater.

work is of the suck.....

I miss my girls.....

I am tired......

must rest before Saturday!!

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-07 / 11:00 p.m.
shot the dog