you do things because you have to not because you always like it.

I finally put my foot down and that was that.

it was hard and I hated every second of it but four more months of being insecure and uncertain would have killed me.

I cried a little but I knew I would. I think I really felt something. what I felt I'm not sure.

"So this is it?"

"I guess so"

the statement "if it's meant to be." was thrown around but I don't think I believe in meant to be. we were never meant to be we just sort of happened. and I'm not sorry for that.

some things work some things don't. I'm finding out what doesn't work for me and that's not such a bad thing. I don't think a little lonliness ever killed anyone. and if it has don't tell me because I don't want to know.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-03-03 / 11:39
for the best