back from my dinner... err "date".

it's been awhile since I hung out with someone who I can talk non stop with. No awkward pauses. nothing but loads of silly laughter and goofy faces.

we're suppose to talk tomorrow and then he's gone for three weeks. Out and about, and blowing shit up. It's actually great he'll be gone, because I'm so busy I can barely see straight.

I'm not sure what kind of impression I made but I'm not really worried all that much about it.

free, single, and playing the field. right? right. I'm just not in settle down mode right now. Too many pretty things to look at.

but I'm glad I went it was really nice to just sit and talk with someone. The conversation was intelligent and stimulating and more so pretty damn amusing.

so yay! right? right.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-03-29 / 9:15
right? right.