how irritating.

it would seem that the phrase "this is not a date." isn't explicit enough for some people. he kept trying to touch me and kiss me on the cheek and stuff. ick.

I'm just not interested. just because at one point in time I went out with him and kissed him he seems to think that everytime I hang out with him it will be the same even though I thought I made it apparent I just wasn't interested.

It's not that he's not nice but... I don't know it just doesn't feel right.

went to dinner and then went down to the beach for a walk. Turned out to be exercise.... a 4 mile walk. my body is reacting violently. screaming at me what do I think I'm doing because I've had no drinks and I'm exerting myself.

then there was coffee.

and then I ran like hell.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-30 / 9:54
No, this is not a date