for so long it has been my knee jerk reaction to cry about things.

well I may still cry because I can't really help it biologically, but I'm trying to not cry over stupid pointless stuff......

starting today.

something you don't even care about anymore and yet because you're used to crying about it you start to anyway. well not today. why waste the emotion when you could put it to so much better use on something that matters.

I think I might do some spring cleaning today something useful on my day off.

I was going to wash the car and maybe lay out and see if I could get a smidge of tan (ha yea right me tan) but of course it's overcast and cold. suppose to have rain tomorrow so that's out.

Laundry is definatly an option but it's always an option. I can never get all my laundry done I just have too much.

it's odd I'm feeling all domestic since I made dinner last night for everyone a recipe I sort of borrowed from Vince. it was really good, though his version was better.

funny how mindless babble can cover what's really on your mind. but my thoughts aren't fully formed pouring it out now would just make a mess for myself and muddy it all up in my head even more.

time to think can be a sucky thing. the past two days have been so go go go I haven't had time to sit and ponder shit about work and my boyfriend and my life in general and now that I sitting here still in my jammies they all want to be thought about at once and that's just not gonna work.

so maybe as the day progresses I'll take them one at a time.... or maybe I'll be really lazy and not think at all today.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-27 / 10:28
take a number