I'm becoming something of an anti social. I know that makes no sense when I've had such a busy couple of weeks seeing people meeting and greeting. I come home and I don't want to be looked at. So I sleep and slack off on doing things around the house I said I would do. I just don't want to deal with the people in my house. They haven't really done anything I'm just in my own little world.

My own little world where everything seems to be turned upside. everything I do has consquence, right? How come it's never the consquence I expect it to be? I am incredibly confused about it all. But it's not an entirely bad thing.

I have a stack of books to read thanks to Mr. B&B. Powered right through Ham on Rye last at the laundry mat. Sometimes I wish I didn't read so fast so I could savor reading more instead of just devoring. But I can't help it, when I read I MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT. I think that's how I learned to read so fast. I can't go to sleep until I kow how the story ends, I'll stay awake just thinking about it in the dark if I don't find out. I've actually gone and read the last couple pages in a book just so I would know the outcome and could go to sleep. Then the next day finished the book, though I knew what the end result would be. Is that slightly obsessive compulsive? Maybe.

I really want choclate chip cookies so I think I'll make some..... another thought train completely derailed by hunger.

wow, an entire entry devoid of my love life. enjoy it, it won't last long that's a whole bomb waiting to go off all on it's own.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-03-24 / 8:38
the minefield