so I have two bits of interesting/bizarre news.

potential boyfriend and I have a date to go to the public library. Why? because he founf this box of old pictures and yearbooks from the local college from the 30's, it had all belonged to one woman and basically we're going on a fact finding mission to try to find out what happened to her. I have become mildly obsessed with finding out about this dead woman.

secondly..... Saturday I'm going to an art show with D. an art show featuring the original dirty art boys work. He'll be there. with his wife which is all fine and dandy, I'm not calling him to say I'm going I'm just going to go and I might take the potential. I'm slightly worried because it'll be like putting him up to the measuring stick. Dirty art boy has always been the measuring stick. I'm not sure what I'm more afraid of.... the potiential not measuring up or the very possible situation that dirty art boy is no longer something I wold measure by. (not that I would measure by the potential, just saying that more than likely dirty art boy is such a completely different person from the omne I spent every other waking minute with 4 years ago.)

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-09 / 11:01
stand up straight