the work lowdown

looking for a new job starting Friday on my day off. My position ends on the 28th of April..... there is a possibilty that I have a position there.... a position I wanted way back when that I didn't get. But I'll only take that at a last ditch I have no other options moment. I'm just feeling a little mutinous against them all right now.

Sara on the other hand has been faxing anyone in LA that might have a job for me which I really appreciate since she's been getting all the job lists and what not.

I don't know things are not as horrible as they seemed but not really coming up roses either...... anyone know a dying millionare I could marry? ok so the boyfriend would think that sucks but still he could be a kept man after the millionaire kicked the bucket...

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-13 / 9:07
a kept man.....