poking around D land I've notced a whole hell of a lot of pages involving people being anorexic or trying to lose weight.

this stuff just disgusts me.

I don't understand it.

Yea sometimes there are parts of my body I don't like or I feel icky and fat or whatever. but I odn't obsess about it. I'm not heavy. I have been in the past, at least heavy for me but even then I didn't obsess and freak out about it.

I know I'm never gonna be in love with how I look... it's just kind of how we're raised these days with nothing to look up to but genetic freaks of super skinny nature. but reading about these girls who don't eat and think 120lbs is fat just freaks me out. makes me think every time I look in the mirror and pinch my fat on my hips. I know I'm not overweight and I probably never will be and I thank the Lord for that.

I just don't understand putting os much focus on it. it won't make you happy.

when I weighed 100 pounds I looked horrible and I'll never ever be that thin again. I just wonder what this world's girls are coming to. it makes me sad. and I will think of them everytime I munch down a chicken sandwhich with cheese and bacon on it. (pretty much everyday)

I like to eat too much to ever be worried about how I look in the mirror because damnit cheese tastes good!

in the imorrtal words of Gir "Tacos! oh me loved you goooooooood!"

speaking of disstorted female bodies someone just told me they found a Jenna Jameson doll with actual proportions...... it comes with a stripper pole. scary. Yes, I must go see this thing.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-20 / 4:44
chicks with eating dissorders