this should prove to be a music filled weekend.

The Vines on Fri.

Grant Langston (not sure if I'm going to that or not. I might be able to make both)and the Violent Femmes on Sat.

John Mayer on Sunday.

I think I'm looking forward to Sunday the most. Been mentally counting down and what not.

I fell in love today. With a pair of shoes.... one of the few ways I'm girlie. I love shoes.

Also I noticed a conspiracy afoot today.... the hubcap conspiracy. Is the right pasenger side hubcap more valueable than the rest of them because everywhere I go I see people just missing that one hubcap. Myself included. Are their evil hubcap leprechauns that can only eat their sacred meals with the one from the front passenger side as a plate or something? Perplexing.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-14 / 3:31
sacred hubcaps