hot showers are the absolute most.

I've been told I turn the taps on too hot, other people just can't take it but anything short of turn your skin pink hot it's too cold for me.

I love that glowing feeling when you're freshly scrubbed and pink and flushed from the hot water and you climb into your sweats.

It's almost as good as that warm cuddly snuggly feeling when you share a blanket with someone you really like.

Fuck, I sound so damn cheesy and sentimental. Please, shoot me now...... really, before I start thinking that Toys R' Us commercial with the singing bunnies is cute instead way fucking creepy......

oh talked to The Devil herself tonight, looks like we may hang tomorrow so she can give me pictures of the Turtles. RAWK!

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-04-18 / 10:35
all pink and flushed