I have the apartment to myself.

not entirely sure what to do with myself.

I don't really want to do anything, but my room is a mess and I know I should get some cleaning done. And some other stuff.

but I'll probably just back to sleep soon. Yes, I got eight hours last night but I just can't seem to care...

Funny, invisibledon mentioned something I said awhile back about journals not telling the entire story because we hold things back. We only put out what we want people to know. For the most part I think I've been an open book but lately I know I've been keeping a lot of things to myself. I don't know this just doesn't seem the place for them......or maybe it's just stuff that people don't really need to know.

There are days when things are crazy, and then there are days when there is just nothing going on at all. I've had this thing for over a year and I'm sure for the most part it can be very boring..... but it's been cathartic (for the most part) sometimes it causes more problems than it solves but nothing in life is 100% good. Especially people, and the ones who try to convince themselves and others that they are, well look out for those.

anyhow so the journal stays, often I have thought about stopping writing in it but really I enjoy it. it just may become even less personal in the future. Sorry, boring for all the D-land folks but that's the way it just may be.

and on a random and non personal not when I went to go see the mom yesterday all we did was lay around and watch tv..... first The Royal Tenebaums on pay per view... mom hated it, I had already seen it and I loved it. Then Breakfast at Tiffany's.... and then Roman Holiday. I had never acually seen Roman Holiday in it's entirety.... the end with the long shot walking through the room to go.... wow.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-22 / 10:36
what he said I said.....