pro nouns can be so misleading.

I try to clear things up. talk about how I feel and it just makes more of a mess. I guess I'm not allowed to feel anything about this.

I can't feel betrayed by "j" even though I was the one that was lied to. The one strung along and made to believe..... because it would seem like I'm not allowed to because your pain out weighs mine. because your sense of being betrayed is bigger. that because whoever it was made me think it was you, you're more entitled to being the victim. we both got fucked over here, we both got jerked around but I'm the one who got my heart broken.

I could wear all my pain and misery over him not being what I wanted him to be on my sleeve. I could wear all the tears I cried late at night like fucking brownie pins on my shirt but what good would it do? I've cried every night since I found out. cause yea I still had hope he'd come around despite what I said. I had invited the fucker to lunch thinking maybe he and I could work it out that because Keisha was gone we'd finally have a shot. I've finally given up. every ounce of hope I ever had about finding something like what I had been promised is gone. pretty sad when even your fairy tales end unhappily.

are you getting any of this? we're both hurting over this. you can direct it at me while you're trying to read my mind, because I don't think you have an idea what I'm thinking right now. I think you're letting Chris tell you what I'm thinking and well he's Chris so how would he know. or you can just ask me what's going on before you jump to conclusions about how we're all to get you. because we're not.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-10-20 / 12:15
clarification of harm