sooooooooo.

yea.

hm.

I guess someone felt I was being cryptic. so I'll explain.

I've known this guy for awhile.

we went out on a date on Monday. I wasn't really seeing it as a date but we went to dinner, were having a nice time and stuff.

walked down to the beach after it had finished raining. and thought that it would be a grand idea to hav a bonfire. so sorta of spur of the moment we went to another beach with bonfire pits and had like the most romantic date I've probably ever been on.

last night he made me dinner. so uh you know. we'll see.

I'm not jumping into anything, cause I'm not entirely sure what I want but what can it hurt letting someone build you bonfires and make you dinners?

I say it hurts absolutely nothing.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-14 / 5:05
why yes that would be my game where did you find it?