I can't even begin to...... well.... begin..... there was a boy that I thought was special. But he wasn't. He was just like all the others and I'm ok with that.

and then there is that other boy. Talk about being very careful of what you wish for.

The new job is just.... well it's just work.

The new roomate is making me mildly bonkers....
but I have Al and Pubes and so all is as well as it can be. The time that things seem shitty I remember about those people that care.

Fuck even JB comes through in a pinch, I don't know what that says about me but it must say something. He should really hate me but he doesn't. I have this awesome network that I hate to lean on but it's good to know they are there.

All in all I'm good.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2005-03-07 / 2:25
All good