I've gotten to the point I just can't read the paper or watch the news anymore. If something happens that I really need to know someone will call me. Though I can tell outside the wind is picking up.... I'll never hear the wind blowing through trees ever again without feeling some little bit of dread. I hope they die down again, but I'm trying not to think about it.

Instead I'm looking towards brighter things, mostly the Halloween party. I wasn't sure if we were still going to throw it but it's so on.

I have a million things to do regarding but I'm being a mildly lazy. I've been really tired lately, I wonder if it's the air quality wiping me out.....

I have to finish my Halloween costume. It's changed a billion times it seems but now the day before we're locked down. I don't think I'm prepared to give it away just yet. I thought it was a pretty good, JB didn't seem convinced and then I found out Mr B&B's friends up north had come up with the same idea. Hopefully I'll be able to find the wig I'm looking for.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-10-30 / 9:58
a change of subject